+38 (057) 778-01-01 Callback
+38 (050) 788-01-01
Catalog upholstery
0
Basket
Your shopping cart
About the company

Furniture factory "Zenit" - a young and promising manufacturer of furniture, working on the furniture market in Ukraine. The main advantages of furniture manufactured by the Zenit factory are aesthetics, ergonomic design and low prices.

A wide choice of texture, material and upholstery color for upholstered furniture will make this furniture individually for you and your interior. Our site will help you to see the options for realized furniture solutions in different colors. You can always choose what is right for you.

Furniture factory "Zenit" is located in Kharkov and have a partnership with the majority of furniture stores in the country. If you own a furniture store, but do not represent our products, fill out our application form and receive a special dealer price. Our furniture is designed for any living space and can both complement the existing interior and become its highlight because have a aesthetic design.

Furniture factory "Zenit" wishes you a good day and recommends to see с the catalog of furniture production of your own production. Remember, any furniture can be made in almost any color options and materials - it all depends on your desire and your interior.

+38 (057) 778-01-01 Обратный звонок
+38 (050) 788-01-01
Язык: ru
Каталог обивок
0
Корзина
Ваша корзина
О компании

Мебельная фабрика «Зенит» — молодой и перспективный производитель мебели, работающий на мебельном рынке Украины. Основные преимущества мебели, производимой фабрикой «Зенит», — эстетичность, эргономичный дизайн и разумные цены.

Широкий выбор фактуры, материала и цвета обивки для мягкой мебели позволит изготовить эту мебель индивидуально для Вас и Вашего интерьера. Наш сайт поможет Вам посмотреть варианты реализованных мебельных решений в разных цветах. Вы всегда можете выбрать то, что подойдет именно Вам.

Мебельная фабрика «Зенит» расположена в г.Харьков и сотрудничает с большинством мебельных магазинов в стране. Если Вы являетесь владельцем мебельного магазина, но не представляете нашу продукцию, заполните нашу анкету и получите специальный дилерский прайс. Мебель нашего производства предназначена для любых жилых помещений и может как дополнить существующий интерьер так и стать его изюминкой, благодаря своему эстетическому дизайну.

Мебельная фабрика «Зенит» желает Вам хорошего дня и рекомендует ознакомиться с каталогом мебельной продукции собственного производства. Помните, любая мебель может быть изготовлена практически в любых цветовых вариантах и материалах — всё зависит от Вашего желания и Вашего интерьера.